20 random facts about Me

10481985_10202145170098892_703006144234180058_oI wanted to start the 30 Things My Kids Should Know About Me that was started by Jennifer over at Cherish365 (formally Baby Making Machine).  I have loved her blog from the first day. I am even a member of her Facebook Group and love what I have learned. For my first post I am doing the 20 Random Facts About Me.

  1. I am scatterbrained. I forget things unless it is written down (Thank you Alexa and Echo Dot for helping me out)
  2. I am terrified of clowns.
  3. I dream of traveling all over the world.
  4. I am scared of being alone, but still want my space.
  5. I almost went to school to be a chef, I was told I would never make it.
  6. I hate the fact that I smoke, but can’t seem to stop.
  7. I hate my hair, why else change it every few months.
  8. My favorite color is purple. But, I love Blacks and grays.
  9. I had my one and only poem published when I was in middle school.
  10. I will try any foods at least once, and there isn’t much I haven’t liked.
  11. I am always early, If given a time to be somewhere, I am normally there 15-30 minutes before needed.
  12. I am adopted, and couldn’t be prouder of the fact. I like my biological father, but not so much my biological mother.
  13. I hated reading growing up, now I always have a book I am currently reading on my Kindle.
  14. I have a huge crush on Christopher Meloni
  15. I wanted boys, maybe that’s why my girls are named Skyler and Rhyan. (I am blessed with them both and love my two girls)
  16. I thought I would be married by now. I always thought I would be the first of my friends to get married.
  17. I can talk to a tree stump. I know no stranger. This has gotten me in trouble.
  18. I want to get married in the Smokey Mountains.
  19. My Kindergarten teacher was Skyler’s Kindergarten Teacher.
  20. I meet my Soulmate and then lost him. RIP Eric.

 

One thought on “20 random facts about Me

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Odysseys Homeschool

Our Homeschooling Site

Wandering Dawgs

Wandering around Georgia and beyond

a monosyllabic dude's world

Pstt...Nobody got time for taglines

The Hunt And Peck Blog

Take a deep breath

SHUBHAM

Keep writting

Wolff Poetry | Poetry, Tools & Resources for Self-Publishing Writers

Wolff Poetry offers poetry, and tips that make writing & self-publishing easier. Linda J. Wolff mentors young writers.

Little Fears

Tales of whimsy, humor and courgettes

