Happy Birthday Rhyan

18515973_10209161622945828_474514928_nFour years ago, at 5:36 am, Little Miss Rhyan Jean was born weighing in at 7 lbs 3 oz. I still can’t believe that you are here, my little surprise baby. I wish I remembered more about your birth or had a birth photographer there with us.

Your now four years old and little miss independent. Growing up so fast one me. Your more advanced for your age and so smart. Your sassy, I think you are the personification of my nickname growing up. Your so much like your grandmother, its not really funny. Your hardheaded, outspoken, and temperamental. I love you anyways. You have her middle name as your middle name for a reason. “Even Evil Needs Love Too” our little family joke because you are the opposite of your older sisters personality. It’s just a joke, we don’t really think your Evil, well most days your not.

From cutting your hair off, to jumping off of things, to drinking windshield wiper fluid and being hospitalized for a week. You have given me a heart attack almost every day since I found out I was pregnant with you. You have always kept me on my toes. But, you are so sweet when you cuddle up to me and say in your sweet voice that you love me. You love to help clean and help out around the house.

With all this said, Happy Birthday little one. Yes, your getting your Carrot Cake that you have begged for since my own birthday. I still don’t get that one, but it is what you wanted. Momma loves you baby girl

One thought on “Happy Birthday Rhyan

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Odysseys Homeschool

Our Homeschooling Site

Wandering Dawgs

Wandering around Georgia and beyond

a monosyllabic dude's world

Pstt...Nobody got time for taglines

The Hunt And Peck Blog

Take a deep breath

SHUBHAM

Keep writting

Wolff Poetry | Poetry, Tools & Resources for Self-Publishing Writers

Wolff Poetry offers poetry, and tips that make writing & self-publishing easier. Linda J. Wolff mentors young writers.

Little Fears

Tales of whimsy, humor and courgettes

