Dear Readers

Today on The Daily Post, Blogging Fundamentals we are to Identify our Audience. As I sit here and think about who I wish my audience will be and who I want to reach, I am not really sure.

So will my audience be other mothers? Other Single Women or even just singles? Single Parents? Parents in General? Anyone that happens by one of my post? Travelers? Foodies? Dallas Natives? People from the US or from abroad?

Memoirs of Megan is such a hodgepodge of my writings, I don’t really have a set audiences. It is for me. A place for my own writings. A place my children can go to when they are older and learn why their mother is the way she is. A place for me to just be me. I am writing here for myself. If for some reason one of my readers finds help from one or a few of my post, then great I have help someone that may be going through the same thing that I am.

I may even make a few new friends here. Who knows, maybe you will live in Dubai and we can collaborate on a post or even a series of post.

So Memoirs of Megan is really for everyone but no one at the same time. It is for me.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Odysseys Homeschool

Our Homeschooling Site

Wandering Dawgs

Wandering around Georgia and beyond

a monosyllabic dude's world

Pstt...Nobody got time for taglines

The Hunt And Peck Blog

Take a deep breath

SHUBHAM

Keep writting

Wolff Poetry | Poetry, Tools & Resources for Self-Publishing Writers

Wolff Poetry offers poetry, and tips that make writing & self-publishing easier. Linda J. Wolff mentors young writers.

Little Fears

Tales of whimsy, humor and courgettes

