Saving for Disney

So, my family is planning on going to Disney world after the new Star Wars Land opens in 2019. So for our all inclusive trip including food and flight, its going to be around $10,000 for a 7 day stay in a deluxe resort staying club level. It can go up or down from there depending on a lot of factors. This is just the first trip for my children and boyfriend, and I have not been since I was around 4 years old and it was not as magical in my memory. That is a post for another day.

Amazon Associates.

VXD168-evergreenAssociateAds-benefit-assoc-728x90

I am a amazon associate. When you see links to amazon, be it a product or my supporting their programs like the Amazon Prime Memberships listed in my side bar, I receive a small commission. I only post products I trust and love, or I do a weekly roundup. Things like my Canon Rebel T5 help with this Disney savings account. When you click on the link and purchase something, as I said I get a small commission on it.

Swagbucks

I am also a avid member at Swagbucks. I use the search feature more than anything, but for every 1 SB (Swagbucks) I earn on there I get .01. I am able to redeem gift cards or to my PayPal account for actual money. If you use one of my referral links, you join my Swagbucks team and I earn a little bit when you do too. I will be doing post on earning with Swagbucks in the future.

swagbucks-share-1490-v2

With my Photography?

I am not earning enough right now to put money in from my photography clients. I am earning enough not to close up shop right now, and I also either need to have my favorite lens fixed or purchasing a new lens. Once I am earning enough through my company, part of my income will also be going towards our Disney Fund.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Odysseys Homeschool

Our Homeschooling Site

Wandering Dawgs

Wandering around Georgia and beyond

a monosyllabic dude's world

Pstt...Nobody got time for taglines

The Hunt And Peck Blog

Take a deep breath

SHUBHAM

Keep writting

Urban Poetry

She's an Urban Pen spilling ink in inspiration and words.. A Digital Art & Poetry Wordpress By Linda J. Wolff

Little Fears

Flash fiction tales of humor, horror and whimsy

It's a Lovely Life with The Reese Family

A Single Mom Lifestyle Blog

