Welcome to Memoirs of Megan

DAY ONE! Welcome to my first day of blogging!

18426161_10209130789455010_260868420_oBlogging Fundamentals ask me to publish a “who I am and why I’m here” post. Well, this isn’t my first go-around with blogging. I am doing the blogging fundamentals to get this blog set up and get accustomed to blogging again. I really need to stop opening and closing these accounts, I just felt that my old blogs didn’t represent who I am.

So Who am I? My name is Megan, I am a single mom from Mesquite TX which is near Dallas. I am a caregiver to my 76 year old mother. I am a girlfriend to Mr. James. I am a photographer. I am a former Law Enforcement Officer and Security Manager. I am Artsy. I am Crafty. I am a Home Chef. There is a lot to who I am. I hope you stay around to find out more about who I am.

So Why am I Here? I love to write when I remember to write. I have a lot going on in my head. I want to share with you my ups and downs. I want to share my going tiny adventure when that does happen. I want to help the mom photographers in producing better images for themselves. I want to share my meals. I want to share what its like for a 31 year old woman going into dentures. So this is just a hodgepodge blog I guess. But it is who I am.

3 thoughts on “Welcome to Memoirs of Megan

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Odysseys Homeschool

Our Homeschooling Site

Wandering Dawgs

Wandering around Georgia and beyond

a monosyllabic dude's world

Pstt...Nobody got time for taglines

The Hunt And Peck Blog

Take a deep breath

SHUBHAM

Keep writting

Urban Poetry

She's an Urban Pen spilling ink in inspiration and words.. A Digital Art & Poetry Wordpress By Linda J. Wolff

Little Fears

Flash fiction tales of humor, horror and whimsy

It's a Lovely Life with The Reese Family

A Single Mom Lifestyle Blog

